Visit Us

Main Office

Address:LOFICE I Business Center #82 Scout Ojeda St., Brgy. Obrero, Diliman, Quezon City
Tel. Nos.:
   HR & Accounting Dept. :(+632) 7218-5329
   Sales & Engineering Dept. : (+632) 7616-5949
   Procurement & Logistics Dept. : (+632) 7219-4163
Email Us: enye@enye.com.ph

Cebu Office

Address: Lot 5, Blk 7, Phase 2 Sta. Lucia Town Square, Consolacion, Cebu 6001 Philippines
Tel. Nos.: (032) 8-423-1759
Email Us: enye@enye.com.ph

Call Us

Roly Casane
Technical Department
roly.casane@enyecontrols.com

(02)3-410-8841 Loc. 610

Maricris Mendoza
Logistics Department
mhai.mendoza@enye.com.ph

(02)3-410-8841 Loc. 630

Maureen Joy Jontilano
Customer Service Department
maureen.jontilano@enyecontrols.com

(02)3-410-8841 Loc. 611

Marvin James Pioquinto
Product Sales Department
james.pioquinto@enyecontrols.com

(02)3-410-8841 Loc. 612

Mary Joy Reyes
Key Accounts Department
joy.reyes@enyecontrols.com

(02)3-410-8841 Loc. 614

Janice Capinpin
Preventive Maintenance Dept.
janice.capinpin@enyecontrols.com

(02)3-410-8841 Loc. 611

Ruby Bantaculo
Marketing Department
ruby.bantaculo@enyecontrols.com

(02)3-410-8841 Loc. 612

Send your feedback

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP TOP