Visit Us

Main Office

Address:LOFICE I Business Center #82 Scout Ojeda St., Brgy. Obrero, Diliman, Quezon City
Tel. Nos.: (+632) 410 8841 & (+632) 352 3250, (+632) 413 1391 & (+632) 416 2808
Email Us: enye@enye.com.ph

Cebu Office

Address: Lot 5, Blk 7, Phase 2 Sta. Lucia Town Square, Consolacion, Cebu 6001 Philippines
Tel. Nos.: (+63) 917 1387 458
Email Us: enye@enye.com.ph

Call Us

Meynard Camara
Technical Department
meynard.camara@enyecontrols.com

(02)410-8841 Loc. 610

Roly Casane
Technical Department
roly.casane@enyecontrols.com

(02)410-8841 Loc. 610

Maricris Mendoza
Logistics Department
mhai.mendoza@enye.com.ph

(02)410-8841 Loc. 630

Maureen Joy Jontilano
Customer Service Department
maureen.jontilano@enyecontrols.com

(02)410-8841 Loc. 611

Marvin James Pioquinto
Product Sales Department
james.pioquinto@enyecontrols.com

(02)410-8841 Loc. 612

Mary Joy Reyes
Key Accounts Department
joy.reyes@enyecontrols.com

(02)410-8841 Loc. 614

Janice Capinpin
Preventive Maintenance Dept.
janice.capinpin@enyecontrols.com

(02)410-8841 Loc. 611

Ruby Bantaculo
Marketing Department
ruby.bantaculo@enyecontrols.com

(02)410-8841 Loc. 612

Send your feedback

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP TOP